This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies for its normal operation, for statistical processing and quality control and to provide optional sharing functions on social networks. Please note that if you use the functions that interact with social networks, they may track your browsing with their cookies. Click here for more information on all the cookies used by NEXTOWER website and how to disable them.

Forgot the password?
banner of NEXTOWER home page banner of NEXTOWER home page banner of NEXTOWER home page banner of NEXTOWER home page banner of NEXTOWER home page

H2020 NEXTOWER Project – Governance

Technical Committee

  • Participant: Rodolfo Araneo, URM1 (IT)
  • Participant: Giulia De Aloysio, CertiMac (IT)
  • Participant: Jesper Ejenstam, SMT (SE)
  • Participant: Luca Ferrari, EngiCer (CH)
  • Participant: Monica Ferraris, POLITO (IT)
  • Participant: Gaël Giusti, SST (FR)
  • Participant: , ()
  • Participant: Ana Mariblanca, UNE (ES)
  • Participant: James Marrow, UOXF (GB)
  • Participant: Peter Szakalos, KTH (SE)
  • Coordinator: Antonio Rinaldi, ENEA (IT)
  • Work Package 2 Coordinator: Jesus Fernandez-Reche, CIEMAT (ES)
  • Work Package 3 Coordinator: Amelia Tincani, ENEA (IT)
  • Work Package 5 Coordinator: Claudio Testani, CALEF (IT)
  • Work Package 7 Coordinator: Raymond Sterling, R2M (ES)
  • Work Package 8 Coordinator: Elena Melotti, BEWG (BE)

Steering Committee

  • Rodolfo Araneo, URM1 (IT)
  • Vittorio Calandra Checco, CALEF (IT)
  • Dilip Chandrasekaran, SMT (SE)
  • Jesus Fernandez-Reche, CIEMAT (ES)
  • Monica Ferraris, POLITO (IT)
  • Sandro Gianella, EngiCer (CH)
  • Haris Kadrispahic, LIQ (DK)
  • Luca Laghi, CertiMac (IT)
  • Tatiana Loureiro, R2M (ES)
  • Ana Mariblanca, UNE (ES)
  • James Marrow, UOXF (GB)
  • Didier Pique, SST (FR)
  • Antonio Rinaldi, ENEA (IT)
  • Peter Szakalos, KTH (SE)
  • Isella Vicini, BEWG (BE)

Events & News



NEXTOWER Project - Horizon 2020 Framework Programme
Duration: January 2017 - June 2021
Grant agreement No. 721045